Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
12/6/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
good service
12/6/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Quick, easy, simple.
12/5/2019 Ticket Purchase
Todo salió perfecto, solo tardo un poco el proceso de verificación, pero perfectamente comprensible
12/5/2019 Ticket Purchase
I really appreciated how simple it was to order what I wanted.
12/4/2019 Ticket Purchase
Me pareció engorroso tener que hacer una llamada internacional para que me dijeran que tenía que enviar unos documentos para confirmar la compra.
12/4/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very ez to order.
12/4/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very quick and easy.
12/3/2019 Ticket Purchase
They made the purchase fast and easy. Will use again and let others know. Doug McDaniel
12/3/2019 Ticket Purchase
The site was super easy to use, and a quick progress. I was able to save a lot of money through Tripster. This was my 2nd time using tripster and will definitely use it for further vacations.
12/3/2019 Ticket Purchase
You made our travel much easier.
12/3/2019 Ticket Purchase
The website was easy to use and had a good discount for my trip!
12/3/2019 Ticket Purchase
It would’ve been helpful to know before purchasing that I would have to call and schedule a tour time. The description is misleading and makes you think it’s good for any time.
12/3/2019 Ticket Purchase
It’s easy and the service is great
12/3/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The site is well done. The customer service is professional, serious and gentle. They answer the phone always. If you send them an email they reply in few minutes. I am satisfied.
12/2/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I found what I wanted at a instant.
12/1/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Had what I wanted all in one place an easy to purchase
11/30/2019 Ticket Purchase
Call me
Tripster Response: Thank you for your response. Our customer service department has tried to contact you via phone, but was unable to speak to you. If we may be of assistance please feel free to contact our customer service department at 1-800-590-8125 as we are available from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm CST daily.
11/30/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use and really liked the bundle ideas!
11/29/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Everything was fairly easy to book but I have not gone on trip yet to see how everything turns out.
11/29/2019 Ticket Purchase
fast efficient service

Click here to see all our reviews.