Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
3/26/2020 Ticket Purchase
Excellent service and best prices, very easy to change my tickets
3/24/2020 Ticket Purchase
Super fast response and made all adjustments to my reservations perfectly. Exactly the type of experience I was hoping for! Thank you!
3/19/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book with, no problems. Will book again.
3/19/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy to get and to use. You had our tickets the night before we needed them and the discounts were better than our company site.
3/18/2020 Ticket Purchase
Tripster was very user friendly and I saved decent money.
3/17/2020 Ticket Purchase
They were concerned with my needs, and made sure they were fulfilled. I will definitely use them again.
3/17/2020 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to use
3/17/2020 Ticket Purchase
Save !
3/15/2020 Ticket Purchase
Very easy. Awesome. Would use again.
3/15/2020 Ticket Purchase
Very quick service and easy to navigate
3/14/2020 Ticket Purchase
Because of this coronavirus they canceled all my tickets and refunded all of it.
3/14/2020 Ticket Purchase
Super easy. And staff was very responsive and helpful when changes were needed.
3/12/2020 Ticket Purchase
I bought a ticket and it makes you print the ticket to use it. This is ridiculous considering it is extremely easy and more convenient in general to be able to pull it up on my phone. The refund criteria is also insane. How can I refund something four days before I bought it? People make mistakes and this is awful to put on consumers after they’ve bought their ticket.
3/11/2020 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I originally booked a hotel and wanted to upgrade. I made a phone call and Lucas easily upgraded my hotel and I paid the difference in the hotel. I would highly recommend them!! It was hassle free!!!
3/11/2020 Ticket Purchase
Getting the research and booking activities ahead,of time, helps to keep the trip on a budget and you are guaranteed the points of interest you don't want to miss.
3/11/2020 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy to use and great discounts. Made planning our vacation a lot easier.
3/11/2020 Ticket Purchase
Was easy to do. Can't wait to go.
3/11/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use but skeptical. In a hotel that does not have a printer working.
3/10/2020 Ticket Purchase
With in minutes I had the tickets to two different events. All tickets worked for both events.
3/10/2020 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Great experience finding vaca package....site a bit slow but everything worked out!!!

Click here to see all our reviews.