Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
8/7/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was easy and good price and fast services.
Tripster Response: Excellent review about your SeaWorld purchase with Tripster! Thank you!
8/6/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to navigate the website and had the two activities we wanted booked together.
Tripster Response: Great review! We hope you had the most excellent time on your trip!
8/6/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Nice combo for show and hotel
Tripster Response: Thank you for your review about your booking experience with Tripster. We hope you have the best time in Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg!
8/5/2022 Ticket Purchase
I saved 200 on my DisneyWorld Tickets using Tripster
Tripster Response: Glad to hear you saved on Disney World tickets through Tripster! Thank you!
8/5/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy to use good pricing
Tripster Response: Good pricing is nice to hear! Thank you!
8/4/2022 Ticket Purchase
fast and easy experience.
Tripster Response: Fast and easy is the way to go! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with Tripster!
8/4/2022 Ticket Purchase
Recommend 👍
Tripster Response: Cool! Thanks for the recommendation for Tripster!
8/4/2022 Ticket Purchase
They were easy to follow through the looking and shopping experience
8/3/2022 Ticket Purchase
We were able to buy Seaworld PLUS Aquatica tickets for the price of a one day ticket.
Tripster Response: That's excellent to hear you found a great deal on Tripster! Thank you for the review!
8/1/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Would highly recommend, all of our reservations and ticket transactions went smoothly. Would definitely use again.
Tripster Response: Thank you for giving us a 5-Star review about your booking experience with Tripster!
7/31/2022 Ticket Purchase
Great service for cheap tickets. Will use them again.
Tripster Response: Quick, easy, and affordable is what we like to hear! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
7/30/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was very easy to order the tickets I wanted. I’ll use them on Wednesday and hood it all works well.
Tripster Response: We're happy to hear you were able to book with ease! Enjoy your time!
7/30/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was quick and easy. The tickets worked just fine. Had no issues. Had a great discount.
Tripster Response: Quick, easy, and affordable. That's what we like to hear! Thanks for the great feedback!
7/29/2022 Ticket Purchase
Amazingly cheep price
Tripster Response: Glad to hear you were able to save money! Thanks for the great feedback!
7/29/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book
Tripster Response: Booking with ease is what we like to hear! Thanks for the great feedback!
7/28/2022 Ticket Purchase
This site has been great to work with, would highly recommend! I needed to change a time on one of our museum trips. It was super easy. Just called the number and spoke with the sweetest agent and a new confirmation and tickets were sent. I have purchased two sets of activities for our trip through this site and got great deals and we are set without hassle of trying to schedule things.
Tripster Response: Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear our agent was able to assist you with making a change. We appreciate your recommendation! We look forward to assisting you in the near future!
7/28/2022 Ticket Purchase
Searching for discount codes for Broadway Grand **** and Tripster was easy and straightforward to use. Had the tickets purchased that we wanted in just a few minutes.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our great savings!
7/27/2022 Ticket Purchase
Tripster makes it so easy to purchase tickets! I also love Tripster's travel tips.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback! We're happy you were able to book with ease!
7/26/2022 Ticket Purchase
Amazing 🤩
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback!
7/25/2022 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use your website
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear you were able to book with ease!

Click here to see all our reviews.