Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
7/10/2020 Ticket Purchase
Great service!! I had the wrong date on my tickets and they corrected it and sent me a corrected invoice!
7/10/2020 Ticket Purchase
Tripster made purchasing tickets in advance simple and easy to use.
7/9/2020 Ticket Purchase
Smooth transaction. Loved the discounts.
7/9/2020 Ticket Purchase
Very fast and easy. Thanks again.
7/8/2020 Hotel Booking
Once I found the hotel I wanted, it was pretty easy to navigate in Tripster. Now I don't have to worry about trying to find a hotel after we get there. Thanks!
7/5/2020 Ticket Purchase
Everything went great and was so simple!
7/4/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy layout to find things on their web site. I used them last year for motel and shows which I had fantastic seats and GREAT PRICES TOO !!!!!!
7/3/2020 Ticket Purchase
Well it worked but we were on vacation so no printer when we bought our tickets through tripster. So getting our actual Farris wheel tickets were a pain in the butt because of not have a tripster printout . Also it didn’t save us if anything we actually spent a couple bucks more because of fees
7/3/2020 Ticket Purchase
Well the hotel was not what I expected and I didn’t even stay there and would like a refund
6/29/2020 Ticket Purchase
Ordering tickets for the show was quick and easy
6/29/2020 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
They were quick to help me with all of my questions and concerns. They even placed reservations with Silver Dollar City for me when I had issues with the reservations on Silver Dollar City's website. I've been using this company for many years since they were Reserve Branson. I'm glad to see the company change to Tripster hasn't changed their quality of service.
6/29/2020 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I was worried because i changed our trip plans and had already paid. But they credited my account and the exchange was very easy to do. I will use them again. I like the easy in using them and the help i had completing my purchases. Thank you Brenda
6/29/2020 Ticket Purchase
Love all the show/attractions offered, many with big discounts!!
6/27/2020 Ticket Purchase
was super easy to use
6/27/2020 Ticket Purchase
Thought the program was ok at first but 2 issues occurred: my reservation with tripster did not lock into a time slot so I had to call the Biltmore And spent 30 minutes waiting on the phone. The other more concerning issue was that after my transaction I was bombarded with telemarketers trying to sell me health insurance. 20 calls or texts in just one day so I feel my info was sold.
6/26/2020 Ticket Purchase
I wasn’t able to go to my ticketed event due to corona virus shutdown. I still have not received my $128. Refund 3.5 months
6/26/2020 Ticket Purchase
easy to use
6/25/2020 Ticket Purchase
Customer service is great! They respond to emails within minutes.
6/23/2020 Ticket Purchase
Everything was easy to use. A lot of good deals also. Liked the package deals.
6/23/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy website. Tickets were purchased and ready to print right away. Tickets were a lot cheaper than other sites. Thank you.

Click here to see all our reviews.