Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
2/23/2020 Ticket Purchase
Was extremely easy!
2/23/2020 Ticket Purchase
Quick easy and very cost effective
2/23/2020 Ticket Purchase
Provided great pricing, and when we needed to switch our dates around, easily accommodated our party without any hesitation.
2/22/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy low cost purchase
2/22/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy to purchase on the website and the tickets were available to print when I was finished. I will buy from Tripster again!
2/22/2020 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I was looking for a weekend getaway and easily found what I was looking for at a good price.Good
2/22/2020 Ticket Purchase
Prices were much lower than other websites.
2/21/2020 Ticket Purchase
Had the event I wanted at a better price. It was easy complete the transaction.
2/20/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy to buy tickets from, which was very convenient to use. I’ve purchased from this service twice already, with no problems.
Tripster Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear Tripster could be apart of your booking process. We look forward to assisting your with your next vacation. We hope you enjoy the Biltmore Estate!
2/20/2020 Ticket Purchase
Webpage was easy to use
2/19/2020 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to make show reservations online.
Tripster Response: Thank you for your response. We are thrilled to hear your booking process was easy. We look forward to assisting you with future reservations. We hope you enjoy your time in Branson!
2/18/2020 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Booking through tripster was super easy, would definetely recommend this site to anyone!!
Tripster Response: Thank you for your response. We are delighted to hear your booking process was easy. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you enjoy Pigeon Forge!
2/18/2020 Ticket Purchase
Tripster was fine but the establishment the House of Blues in Myrtle Beach was clueless. Makes me not want to use tripster since the establishment didn't even know how to use it. I sent them all the confirmations and we were still questioned by the establishment.
Tripster Response: Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any confusion there was regarding your reservation when you arrived to the venue. We strive to honor great customer service to all our Tripster Customers. Our company continues to improve products and services while providing a positive experience to our vacation consumers. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us your experience. If we may be of further assistance please feel free to contact our customer service department at 1-800-590-8125, we are available from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm CST.
2/18/2020 Ticket Purchase
Representative was very knowledgeable, left me feeling comfortable moving forward with the buying process.
Tripster Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear our customer service department was able to assist you with any questions you had. We hope you have a magical time in Orlando!
2/18/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy and reasonable prices
2/18/2020 Ticket Purchase
I was able to save some money by using this website. The tickets I purchased worked perfectly.
Tripster Response: Thank you for your response. We are delighted Tripster could be apart of booking your Biltmore trip. We hope you enjoy the Estate!
2/18/2020 Ticket Purchase
Thought i booked a food tour in Boston, only to find out the day before that the tour was full. I was only in town for two nights for my wife's birthday so couldn't offer the next date they offered. Not sure how in 2020 a website system isn't used that tracks availability real time. Won't recommend Tripster to anyone. Well, actually i'll recommend people stay away from them.
Tripster Response: Thank you for your response. We do apologize immensely for any inconvenience that you experienced as this is a rare circumstance. Each venue loads their own product and inventory on our site. Unfortunately, the venue sold out of the tour before removing the inventory. Once the tour informed us of the overbooking we contacted you immediately. We want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are taken seriously. We strive to honor great customer service to all our Tripster Customers. Our company continues to improve products and services while providing a positive experience to our vacation consumers. Your willingness to share your recent experience is genuinely appreciated. We have brought this to the attention to the staff at the venue and our area market manager.
2/17/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easily purchased the voucher for my tickets and easily picked my tickets up at the venue! Nothing difficult about it!
Tripster Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear your purchase was easy as well as the redemption process. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us your experience.
2/17/2020 Ticket Purchase
Purchased tickets thru Tripster's. Everything went well. No problems using my phone to show the Titanic the tickets I bought.
2/17/2020 Ticket Purchase
Prices were the best available and ordering the tickets I purchased was very simple.

Click here to see all our reviews.