Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
10/6/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use. Quick and easy!!
10/5/2022 Ticket Purchase
Got tickets a lot cheaper than at the door!
10/4/2022 Ticket Purchase
*** Xxxxxx
10/4/2022 Ticket Purchase
Muy fácil y rápido aunque me gustaría que tuvieran más opciones de tiquetes para parques temáticos
10/2/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback! We're happy our site was easy to navigate during your booking process! Travel on!
9/29/2022 Ticket Purchase
very easy to purchase from! Great deals!
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you were able to secure great deals booking through Tripster!
9/25/2022 Ticket Purchase
Great deal and easy to use.
Tripster Response: Thanks for your great feedback! We're happy to hear you had a great booking experience and were able to take advantage of a great deal!
9/22/2022 Ticket Purchase
Ease of booking and availability to cancel if plans change
Tripster Response: "Easy peasy" is what we like to hear! Thanks for the great feedback!
9/20/2022 Ticket Purchase
Fast and Easy
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear your booking process was easy and fast!
9/15/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to use and the fact that I can cancel the day before and get a full refund makes purchasing less stressful. Highly recommend.
Tripster Response: Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your booking experience with Tripster. We are happy to hear you like the cancellation / change policy listed on your booking... we like it too! We do hope you enjoy the show!
9/13/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The agent completed all of my requests. I was pleased with the suggestions she presented. If I go on another trip to Branson, I plan to use the same services.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback regarding our Customer Service Team! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
9/12/2022 Ticket Purchase
Didn’t have to deal with worrying about not speaking with a live agent. The refund process was beyond fast and easy and the agent was understanding and dealt right with my issue in under, I’d say about 5 minutes. 👍🏾
Tripster Response: Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Tripster and the interaction with our staff! We do hope you are able to find what you are looking for.
9/10/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use. Got my tickets digitally and was able to print them out as well.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great review on how easy it was to use Tripster for your booking!
9/8/2022 Ticket Purchase
The best prices and options
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We are happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our great savings!
9/7/2022 Ticket Purchase
Quick, easy purchase! Tickets received immediately.
Tripster Response: Quick and easy is what we like to hear! We love the convenience of receiving the order confirmation immediately after purchase! Thanks for the great feedback!
8/29/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy peasy
Tripster Response: "Easy peasy" is what we love to hear! We're happy to hear you were able to book with ease and save some money while doing so!
8/29/2022 Ticket Purchase
Yes I would recommend Tipster. This was my first time using them and I will use them again. Great discount and very easy to purchase on their website.
Tripster Response: Thanks for taking the time to provide great feedback! We're happy to hear we were able to assist you with saving some money with an easy booking experience!
8/28/2022 Ticket Purchase
Appreciated the discount very much. Ticket needs to be printed out but if not, you can just email it to them and they print it out for you. No extra charge.
Tripster Response: Thank you for the feedback!
8/27/2022 Ticket Purchase
Excellent follow up.
Tripster Response: We appreciate you taking the time to provide your positive experience with Tripster! We hope you enjoy your trip!
8/26/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was easy experience buying tickets. I would definitely recommend them!
Tripster Response: We're happy to hear that the booking process was easy! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation!
8/24/2022 Ticket Purchase
Simple and quick process!
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! Simple & easy it what we like to hear!
8/21/2022 Ticket Purchase
Have been using this site since it was ReserveBranson. This is my GOTO site when planning a visit to Branson for show tickets.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the repeat business and being a valued customer! We appreciate you and the great feedback!
8/17/2022 Ticket Purchase
Very easy and excellent service. Definitely will use again next time.
Tripster Response: Thanks so much for the great feedback! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
8/16/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Good service and quick. I found Tripster offering more proposal than other websites. Price wise similar to others.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback!
8/15/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was easy and fast. Received my tickets immediately.
Tripster Response: We're happy to hear you were able to book with ease! Thanks for the feedback!
8/13/2022 Ticket Purchase
So happy that I found these great discounts! Thank you, tripster!
Tripster Response: Thank you for choosing Tripster! We're happy to hear you were able to take advantage of the great savings we offer!
8/12/2022 Ticket Purchase
This service helped us save lots of money on a last minute trip.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you were able to save on your trip! We look forward to assisting you in the future! Travel on!
8/11/2022 Ticket Purchase
My tickets were wsys ready and waiting. FuN shows.I canceled one and then decided to rebook it and had no pr.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear the show was fun and booking process was easy!
8/8/2022 Ticket Purchase
Extremely easy and got our discounted tickets to the events we are wanting to do. Will definitely be using them again.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
8/7/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was easy and good price and fast services.
Tripster Response: Excellent review about your SeaWorld purchase with Tripster! Thank you!
8/5/2022 Ticket Purchase
I saved 200 on my DisneyWorld Tickets using Tripster
Tripster Response: Glad to hear you saved on Disney World tickets through Tripster! Thank you!
8/5/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy to use good pricing
Tripster Response: Good pricing is nice to hear! Thank you!
8/4/2022 Ticket Purchase
fast and easy experience.
Tripster Response: Fast and easy is the way to go! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with Tripster!
8/4/2022 Ticket Purchase
Recommend 👍
Tripster Response: Cool! Thanks for the recommendation for Tripster!
8/4/2022 Ticket Purchase
They were easy to follow through the looking and shopping experience
8/3/2022 Ticket Purchase
We were able to buy Seaworld PLUS Aquatica tickets for the price of a one day ticket.
Tripster Response: That's excellent to hear you found a great deal on Tripster! Thank you for the review!
8/1/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Would highly recommend, all of our reservations and ticket transactions went smoothly. Would definitely use again.
Tripster Response: Thank you for giving us a 5-Star review about your booking experience with Tripster!
7/31/2022 Ticket Purchase
Great service for cheap tickets. Will use them again.
Tripster Response: Quick, easy, and affordable is what we like to hear! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
7/30/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was very easy to order the tickets I wanted. I’ll use them on Wednesday and hood it all works well.
Tripster Response: We're happy to hear you were able to book with ease! Enjoy your time!
7/30/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was quick and easy. The tickets worked just fine. Had no issues. Had a great discount.
Tripster Response: Quick, easy, and affordable. That's what we like to hear! Thanks for the great feedback!
7/29/2022 Ticket Purchase
Amazingly cheep price
Tripster Response: Glad to hear you were able to save money! Thanks for the great feedback!
7/29/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book
Tripster Response: Booking with ease is what we like to hear! Thanks for the great feedback!
7/28/2022 Ticket Purchase
This site has been great to work with, would highly recommend! I needed to change a time on one of our museum trips. It was super easy. Just called the number and spoke with the sweetest agent and a new confirmation and tickets were sent. I have purchased two sets of activities for our trip through this site and got great deals and we are set without hassle of trying to schedule things.
Tripster Response: Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear our agent was able to assist you with making a change. We appreciate your recommendation! We look forward to assisting you in the near future!
7/28/2022 Ticket Purchase
Searching for discount codes for Broadway Grand **** and Tripster was easy and straightforward to use. Had the tickets purchased that we wanted in just a few minutes.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our great savings!
7/27/2022 Ticket Purchase
Tripster makes it so easy to purchase tickets! I also love Tripster's travel tips.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback! We're happy you were able to book with ease!
7/26/2022 Ticket Purchase
Amazing 🤩
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback!
7/25/2022 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use your website
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear you were able to book with ease!
7/23/2022 Ticket Purchase
Very simple and easy. Would recommend and will use again.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
7/17/2022 Ticket Purchase
Great experience!
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback!
7/16/2022 Hotel Booking
Excelente servicio, lo recomiendo
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback!
7/13/2022 Ticket Purchase
Communication with Barbie my representative was very nice. She was able to answer my questions and assist with booking. Looking forward to a great vacation with our Grandchildren!
Tripster Response: Thanks for providing the feedback regarding our Customer Service Agent, Barbie. We take pride in knowing our agents provide great customer service. We will certainly relay this feedback to her! Thanks again!
7/12/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use. Received the tickets instantly and the price was cheaper then buying at the attraction. I would use them again.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you were able to take advantage of the savings we offer. We look forward to assisting you in the future!
7/12/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Friendly and knowledgable
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback!
7/8/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to book at the website. When we realized we made an error entering our dates for the park, we called the number and had quick and easy help getting it all rescheduled.
Tripster Response: Thanks for providing great feedback about our Customer Service Team! We hope you enjoy your time!
7/8/2022 Ticket Purchase
Great service
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear you had a great time!
7/7/2022 Ticket Purchase
Exactly as described! Skipped the hassle of the line and the price was so much better that going directly to the site. Highly recommend using this service. Save yourself from losing your patience.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you were able to take advantage of saving time and money!
7/6/2022 Ticket Purchase
Muy buen servicio,rápido y confiable 👌 super recomendable.
Tripster Response: Thanks for your response! We appreciate your recommendation!
7/6/2022 Ticket Purchase
Got email right away and then tickets shortly after . No problems. Good discounts and easy to use.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you were able to save with ease!
7/4/2022 Ticket Purchase
I purchased tickets for the family to the Titanic Museum Experience and Wonder Works in Pigeon Forge, TN through Tripster. Due to traveling with very young children, we had to change our Titanic “boarding” time at the last minute. I reached out to Tripster and spoke with Dawn. Dawn arranged for us to move our tickets to the afternoon, although it specifically stated that all changes had to be done by the day before. I was extremely impressed and grateful for the exceptional customer service.
Tripster Response: Thank you for taking the time to recognize our customer service agent, Dawn. She is a true asset to our Tripster team and we appreciate you taking the time to provide your experience. We're happy to hear that she was able to assist you with changing your time and look forward to assisting you in the future!
6/26/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Booking process was very easy !!
Tripster Response: Glad to hear your booking process was easy! Safe travels!
6/23/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book. Great prices!
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! Easy booking process and affordable travel is what we strive to provide for our customers'. Travel on!
6/18/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Worked out well. Everything was set up and ready to go. Easy access to everything.
Tripster Response: Thanks for your great feedback regarding your booking process. We hope you enjoyed your visit!
6/15/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was fast and easy.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We hope you enjoy the show!
6/12/2022 Ticket Purchase
Shopped around for best deal for best time, and found it here!
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear that we were able to provide you the best deal and that you were able to book with ease!
6/12/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Yes I would recommend them.Easy to plan and knowledgeable.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! Travel on!
6/10/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy purchase and instructions.
Tripster Response: Glad to hear that you were able to secure your Dolly Parton's Stampede ticket with ease using Tripster! We look forward to assisting you in the future.
6/7/2022 Ticket Purchase
Great prices and fast service. Definitely would use this again. Very pleased.
Tripster Response: We appreciate your great feedback! We like to keep it simple, fast, and affordable! We hope you enjoy the show!
6/7/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I’ve used their service for years! Website is easy to navigate. I wouldn’t book through anyone else!
Tripster Response: Thank you for your feedback and repeat business! We look forward to assisting you with your future travel plans!
6/3/2022 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to work with. Best price
Tripster Response: Thanks for your feedback! We are happy to hear you were able to save money with ease. We hope you enjoyed your time at the museum!
6/1/2022 Ticket Purchase
I made an error in my purchase, I did not realize till the week of. i made a call and the person who helped me did everything for me and i got a refund . I was very happy she was able to help me.
Tripster Response: We too are happy to hear our agent was able to assist you with the adjustments and a refund. Enjoy your time at Disney World!
5/31/2022 Ticket Purchase
No hidden fees, easy process. Found the deal I was looking for.
Tripster Response: Thank you for the feedback and hope you enjoy the show!
5/30/2022 Ticket Purchase
Yes I will use tripper again very easy to use there site every thing went so smooth I best start of all it only took minute. I wish I would have done a little more reach search about different types of ticket and things that are offered in there packages. Instead of just looking for the cheapest money spent. You get you moneys worth
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear your experience with Tripster was great! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
5/29/2022 Ticket Purchase
First time . Great experience
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We hope you enjoyed your time at the park. We look forward to assisting you in the future!
5/29/2022 Ticket Purchase
Great price, easy process
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! Affordable tickets booked with ease is what we strive to offer our customers'. We hope you enjoyed your time at the park! We look forward to assisting you with your future travel!
5/28/2022 Ticket Purchase
Nice discount
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear we were able to help you save. We hope you enjoyed your trip!
5/27/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy peasy. Went in and showed them my phone at Steve Best’s and saw a great show to boot.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! "Easy peasy" is what we love to hear from our guests'. We hope you enjoyed your show! We look forward to assisting you in the near future!
5/27/2022 Ticket Purchase
My family and I take a trip to Kentucky Kingdom every year and normally get the “out of state” discount. This year Kentucky Kingdom decided to do away with the discount for out of state guest which added over $30 per ticket to our trip. I searched and found that Tripster had discount tickets online. I was a bit skeptical but reviewed the site and I’m glad that I did. The process was super easy and I saved a lot of money. I am so grateful and now my family and I can continue with our annual family vacation without the stress.
Tripster Response: We are so happy to hear we could assist you with discounted tickets to Kentucky Kingdom. We hope you had fun at the park!
5/26/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I messed up my plans and caught it, they helped me fix it and adjusted the cost. Very friendly!!
Tripster Response: Glad to hear we were able to assist you with adjusting your reservations. Safe travels!
5/25/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
This was my first time using Tripster and they did great with everything.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback! We hope you enjoyed your vacation!
5/23/2022 Ticket Purchase
Great savings
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear the site was easy to navigate and you were able to take advantage of the savings. Travel on!
5/21/2022 Ticket Purchase
Awesome and a very easy process
Tripster Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear Tripster helped you book your park tickets with ease. We look forward to assisting you with your future travel!
5/20/2022 Ticket Purchase
Service is excellent
Tripster Response: Thank you for taking the time to recognize our Customer Service Team! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future!
5/20/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I T was easy for booking
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback regarding your smooth booking process. We hope you enjoy your time! Travel on!
5/19/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy to work with and I needed to change a date and the last was very pleasant and knew her job.
Tripster Response: Thank you for the great feedback regarding our Customer Service Team. We hope you enjoyed your trip!
5/19/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was just so easy. They took care of making the reservation and saved me money on my tickets!
5/18/2022 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use and follow the directions. Received my ticket confirmation within minutes and was able to print them off immediately.
5/18/2022 Ticket Purchase
easy to deal with
5/18/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy to pick choices
5/18/2022 Ticket Purchase
Barbie was excellent and patient with me.
Tripster Response: Thank you for taking the time to recognize our agent, Barbie! We will certainly relay this feedback! We hope you enjoy your vacation!
5/17/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy trip planning for a large family! Price was less as well!!
5/17/2022 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy
5/17/2022 Ticket Purchase
The representative was super nice!!! After answering all of my questions and transactions, she made sure I didn’t need anything else.
Tripster Response: Thank you for taking the time to recognize our Customer Service Team!
5/17/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very user friendly app! Highly recommend!
Tripster Response: Thanks for taking the time to provide such great feedback!
5/16/2022 Ticket Purchase
Barby was extremely helpful in removing one of our adult dinners and refunding the ticket price. Very pleasant and easy to wrk with.
5/16/2022 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to navigate and understand!
Tripster Response: We are glad to hear our site was easy to understand! Enjoy your visit to Hershey's Chocolate World!
5/15/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very clear site and choices which bundled up to give unbeatable deals
5/15/2022 Ticket Purchase
Fast and simple. Printed tickets or electronic tickets either way you want them.
Tripster Response: We love the electronic tickets too!!! We hope you enjoy your visit to the theme parks in June!
5/13/2022 Ticket Purchase
We looked online for Sea World deals for Tickets and was able to get better deals with Tripster than on Sea World website. Using the ticket was hassle free, Sea World personnel scammed the ticket from our cell phone.
Tripster Response: Glad to hear we could offer the better deals!! Hassle free is the way to go!
5/9/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy quick transaction great deal
5/9/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Agent was a great listener, personable, and very helpful. She explained different packages based on my needs.

Click here to see all our reviews.