Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
5/31/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy to order discounted tickets. Our family enjoyed getting to do an attraction and saving money.
5/30/2020 Ticket Purchase
Everything was fine.
5/28/2020 Ticket Purchase
Buying tickets was really smooth. I appreciate that I could buy all tickets at once.
5/28/2020 Ticket Purchase
Bought tickets for biltmore estates. The barcodes of the tickets do not work. Have not been able to do the reservations
5/27/2020 Ticket Purchase
Fantastic. Easy to use. Incredible customer service. 1,000% recommend!!
5/26/2020 Ticket Purchase
They did everything well. Easy to book, easy to get in touch with for any issues
5/23/2020 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy
5/23/2020 Ticket Purchase
Fast and east
5/21/2020 Ticket Purchase
The website is easy to use and search for the information that I wanted. Easy to checkout with options that I needed.
5/20/2020 Ticket Purchase
It kept double ordering when i made the selection. Now i have 3 extra titanic tickets that we hopefully can get refunded
5/18/2020 Ticket Purchase
Tripster is using delaying tactics and refusing to honor their own cancellation policy. They are refusing to refund the price of my Walt Disney World tickets in full, even though I am in full compliance with their cancellation policy. They say they will issue a full refund within 30 days, but I have been waiting for 7 weeks, and have received nothing. Then to add insult to injury, the last communication I had from them this morning said I was only due a refund of less than $100!!! I paid almost $2600 for my WDW tickets in February! THIS COMPANY IS A SHAM AND A DISGRACE!!! DO NOT USE THEM!
5/16/2020 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
My trip was cancelled due to Disney/Universal shut downs due to the Covid-19 pandemic. I was assure a full refund would be given. It is over 60 days and no refund as of yet. Not only disappointed, but out of my refund.
5/14/2020 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
They have been extremely helpful and accommodating in these hectic times. I am relieved to have their experience and assistance!
5/8/2020 Ticket Purchase
I am forever grateful for the understanding for my need to move my reservations due to the pandemic. They made the process easy. Thank you again to Tripster, I'll see you again!
5/4/2020 Hotel Booking
Great price, user friendly website, plan to use again
5/1/2020 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
This is an easy service. We have used it many times and like it’s quick and easy to find what e want.
4/25/2020 Ticket Purchase
Very accommodating and fast response. I had to change my trip twice and they accommodated both times with no issues.
4/17/2020 Ticket Purchase
Trying to be patient with pandemic but taking 5 weeks and counting to refund my trip that I canceled almost a week before the country shut down. I was told it would be a lot quicker but 5 weeks and still waiting
4/4/2020 Ticket Purchase
Best price! Very easy transaction!
3/26/2020 Ticket Purchase
Excellent service and best prices, very easy to change my tickets

Click here to see all our reviews.