Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
5/5/2021 Ticket Purchase
Very easy and quick to use. Excellent service. I can't wait to attend that Sunset Dinner! Thank you for doing a great job.
5/5/2021 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use. Process was fast.
5/5/2021 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Tripster's was very easy to navigate By bundling our room and vacation activities I was able to save some serious money. All of my "activities" were researched and then purchased through Tripster's. Offering me discounts for every single event on our vacation agenda!! Many thanks. My teenage kids will be truly surprised of the teen age friendly activities ole Mom has in store for them.
5/5/2021 Ticket Purchase
Calendar and schedule explanation
5/5/2021 Ticket Purchase
Excellent!
5/4/2021 Ticket Purchase
It is easy to make reservations on Tripster. I was disappointed that they charged $5.97 service fee for each ticket (I bought 4 tickets so that was a total of $23.88 just for service fees). With the service fees, the cost of each ticket totaled $45.47. They used to charge just one service fee regardless of how many tickets I purchased.
5/4/2021 Ticket Purchase
Easy to get tickets and we had so much fun.
Tripster Response: Clara, so glad you had fun! When it's time to plan your next vacation, we would be delighted to help. Cheers!
5/3/2021 Ticket Purchase
I loved purchasing the tickets I wanted through Tripster. The deals were easy to find and the process was smooth. Now... to make sure the tickets work as we are standing in front of the gates to the park we are visiting...
Tripster Response: Thanks for the review! Our goal is to always provide the best deals with an easy purchase process. Enjoy the park!
5/3/2021 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to navigate. Like the security statements on website. Also like the cancellation/refund policy
5/3/2021 Ticket Purchase
It was fast
5/3/2021 Ticket Purchase
They were efficient, informative and easy to do business with.
5/3/2021 Ticket Purchase
Saved us money on our May vacation. So glad I found you. Thanks
Tripster Response: Thanks for the review! We love saving our guests money and look forward to helping you plan trips in the future. Cheers!
5/1/2021 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I could not get hold of a representative. I needed to know if you had a promo code for Military or Veterans. I am a Disabled Veteran and needed to know if any of the shows I scheduled at Branson had any special accommodation for the disabled. I sent an email but did not receive a response. I went a head and place my order. Other than that it was fine. John Maupin
5/1/2021 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Not understanding why it takes up to 6 weeks to get a refund when you cancel a trip less than 24 hours after it is booked.
Tripster Response: Thank you for the feedback. We understand it can be frustrating to not have credit card transactions happen instantaneously. Due to the higher volume of changes and cancellations resulting from complications of planning travel around COVID-19, refunds are taking anywhere from 6-8 weeks to process. We sincerely appreciate your patience during this time.
5/1/2021 Ticket Purchase
Quick easy and saved us a bunch of money we were able to take the whole family
5/1/2021 Hotel Booking
get rid of the make payments app. who books trips needing to make payments, I think it was called affim or some **** like that, why the hell would I want to make multiple payments. they actually wanted me to enter date of birth and ss number. It should be clearly spelled out, I think it is not clearly spelled out so you can participATE IN THEFT; hopefully I can find a more user friendly booking app in the future. I will avoid your app. good day
Tripster Response: Kind sir, we do thank you for your feedback. To be clear, our Book Now, Pay Later program has been very helpful for travelers to book trips and delay the cost. Furthermore, it is merely a payment “option,” not a required method of payment. We wish you the best in your future travels.
5/1/2021 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
They had a great package deal for our short stay and the website was easy to navigate. There is also a very good cancellation policy.
5/1/2021 Ticket Purchase
Tickets to WonderWorks
4/30/2021 Ticket Purchase
Very efficient right on time will use again
4/30/2021 Ticket Purchase
Excellent pricing and super easy to navigate. Lots of tickets and items to choose from that are much less than anywhere. Fast service.

Click here to see all our reviews.