Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
5/21/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The process was easy and made my purchase simple.
5/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
so easy and care free
5/20/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Yes I will buy from them again.and everyone was helpful.
5/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy to purchase online and I love that they offer a 100% refund up until a few days before the event.
5/20/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very easy to use and made planning trip a breeze
5/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book. I had no problems using my international card.
5/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
very helpful
5/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Bought tickets for a trip in june. Was a great value
5/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
They made sure it wasn't a fraudulent charge
5/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
My health conditions prevent me from working and my friend going with me works part time. We have a tight budget. With my eyes going. I want a great memory to have stored in my brain. Finding your sight was a God sent. I bought museums tickets, Maze Mirrors, Circus Golf and MagiQuest. Your discounts gave me and my friend the vacation of a lifetime. I can’t thank you enough for that. Being able to get credit right away for any changes I wanted make was so awesome. My friend wanted to go to Disney World. Your site helped me prove that Gatlinburg---Pigeon Forge TN. Is a billion times better. I just know he’ll want to come back again. Thanks again Michelle Westbrook.
5/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
Great job and easy to use.
5/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
No gimmicks.
5/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
I was able to purchase quickly and print off the tickets for the show. Price was less expensive than other sights.
5/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use and find the information wanted.
5/17/2019 Ticket Purchase
fast, easy, friendly
5/17/2019 Ticket Purchase
Representative was well informed and provided me with excellent choices by which I was able to make show time arrangements with great success. Always enjoy making reservations with your company.
Tripster Response: Thank you for your response. We are delighted our customer service team was able to assist you with completing your Branson trip. We hope you enjoy The Duttons and Yakov's Show!
5/17/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very good prices.... 100 % recommended
5/17/2019 Ticket Purchase
The service and the site were really user friendly. The tickets were a good price. I have not used the tickets yet. The last thing would be that they work with no issues.
Tripster Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear Tripster was able to be apart of your booking experience. We hope you enjoy the San Diego Zoo!
5/17/2019 Ticket Purchase
Facil y cómodo!
Tripster Response: Thank you for your response. We are thrilled Tripster was able to assist you with completing your Disney reservation. We hope you have a magical time!
5/17/2019 Ticket Purchase
They were professional and helpful.
Tripster Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted our customer service team was able to assist you with booking your reservation. We hope you enjoy your time in Branson!

Click here to see all our reviews.