Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
7/23/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It was very easy to book my family’s trip. The rates were right within our budget as well. I found it very convenient to receive our ticket/hotel info emailed directly to me where I could immediately print everything out.
7/23/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy and convenient way to buy all I was looking for.
7/23/2019 Ticket Purchase
You should definitely give them a try! Very fast and super easy to use
7/23/2019 Ticket Purchase
Yes, I would definitely buy from Tripster again.
7/23/2019 Ticket Purchase
Haven't use ticket, but quick service and good deal.
7/23/2019 Ticket Purchase
This was simple and convenient thanks
7/23/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy to purchase tickets and had a wide range of activities to choose from
7/23/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easiest way to go. Getting tickets ahead of time and saving them on your phone is greatest thing ever.
7/22/2019 Ticket Purchase
Prices are much cheaper in comparison to other sites.
7/21/2019 Ticket Purchase
I would definitely recommend to everyone I know, and would book with this service again.
7/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
Great service, great price
7/20/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The lady I spoke with was so nice and was very informative and was very pleasant to talk too! She knew all the answers to all the questions I had to ask. I would absolutely use TRIPSTER again!
7/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
It was great everything worked out well
7/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
This was my first experience using tripster. It was easy. From initial phone call to receiving tickets via email, all went quickly and smoothly. I have recommended Tripster to several people. Who doesn't like to save money??? I ordered tickets for two different families who were coming to visit. We saw LeGrand Cirque which was excellent for all ages.
7/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
Value price and easy to order.
7/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
The service was good. Was able to navigate and find what i needed
7/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
So helpful
7/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Great place to buy discount tickets with NO TIMESHARE HASSLE!! I can plan our trip ….purchase everything on this site and then print our tickets and set up the trip myself. Fast and easy and with FREE Cancellation Options. LOVE this website.
7/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
Service was quick and easy!
7/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
For the most part it was very simple to fill out and to get it done I like things that are easy to do thank you...

Click here to see all our reviews.