Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
10/27/2020 Ticket Purchase
I easily bought tickets and had no problem showing the place my tickets through email.... Yes I would defintely buy from Tripster again..
10/27/2020 Ticket Purchase
I had so many questions about my upcoming trip to Orlando in December. Covid has made everything so much more complicated and planning to travel is a little more stressful. I was able to get the answers I needed to all of my questions, the customer service associates were really patient with me and in the end I ended up getting the answers and the help that I needed to make sure my trip runs a little more smooth. I’m grateful that they were able to help me out and I felt like they were very nice about it.
10/25/2020 Ticket Purchase
User friendly
10/24/2020 Ticket Purchase
Have had great experience in the past with Tripster, even when I've had to cancel.
10/22/2020 Ticket Purchase
Easy directions
10/16/2020 Ticket Purchase
Horrible!!!! Took my money but only sent half the tickets!!!
10/15/2020 Ticket Purchase
I appreciate the constant attention and efforts put forth by your agents through this pandemic and making our vacation painless
10/13/2020 Ticket Purchase
great price and immediately received tickets
10/13/2020 Ticket Purchase
Wonderful 👏
10/12/2020 Hotel Booking
I booked a family vacation and found out last minute my hotel was closed due to COVID-19. Tipster helped me change my hotel hassle free.
10/11/2020 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The browsing and purchase process is very simple and user friendly. I'll gladly continue to use tripster for future trips to Branson!
10/11/2020 Ticket Purchase
I loved the quick response time that was given when I had a question about my order. The customer service was excellent and my issue was resolved in a prompt and timely manner. Will definitely be using Tripster again. If I have any suggestions it would be just to be a little more clear on the process when ordering and verifying. Other than that, giving 5 stars was easy to do
10/11/2020 Ticket Purchase
It was pretty easy buying the tickets I wanted/needed.
10/11/2020 Ticket Purchase
Tripster was good... but the cashiers at the sites did not know how to handle it.
10/7/2020 Ticket Purchase
Prompt reply to my email. Helped me find what i wanted.
10/7/2020 Ticket Purchase
It was easy booking through them.
10/6/2020 Ticket Purchase
Fine made it easy
10/6/2020 Ticket Purchase
The service was easy to purchase your tickets from, I would recommend them to anyone.
10/6/2020 Ticket Purchase
Communication from tripster said an email confirmation of sale would be given, there was none. When I called the venue they could not help, I called tripster and the message on the phone stated no one was there to help and to send an email. No response from the email. So I started looking thru “my account” on tripster and I found the ETickets and a receipt, but the total was different then what I was previously told! ? Too many issues because in the end I could have just got the tickets thru the Venue box office, not sure why I was routed to tripster, will not use them again.
9/30/2020 Ticket Purchase
When I contacted the venue to confirm,they did not have a reservation in our name. Thankfully,the venue contacted us and got it taken care of. I heard no response from Tripster until after the venue had fixed it for us. Will not use this site again. Don’t need the stress!

Click here to see all our reviews.