Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
6/17/2021 Ticket Purchase
easy and fast. great prices..
6/16/2021 Ticket Purchase
Quick, easy and safe to use……loved it! I was able to buy my tickets so fast!
6/16/2021 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful and great customer service on moving dates to work with my plans. Thanks!
Tripster Response: Thanks for the review! We understand plans change and want to ensure our guests have the best experience possible. Enjoy your trip!
6/15/2021 Ticket Purchase
Good service. Quick. Easy
6/15/2021 Ticket Purchase
Very convenient to use. Easy and quick. Great wat to find a local deals!
6/15/2021 Ticket Purchase
Great experience, service, and food!
6/15/2021 Ticket Purchase
This website is awesome and the service is outstanding they are willing to help if you have any questions!
Tripster Response: Roman, thank you for the feedback! From booking to redemption, we are always delighted to help our guests at any point. Cheers!
6/14/2021 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Muy bien atendido, no me puedo quejar todo muy organizado.. me gustaria volver pronto.
Tripster Response: ¡Gracias por la reseña! Estamos muy contentos de que haya disfrutado de su viaje.
6/14/2021 Hotel Booking
It was convenient & nice price
6/14/2021 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Only gave it one star cause couldn't give it no starts
6/14/2021 Ticket Purchase
great website
6/14/2021 Ticket Purchase
The service was great. Customer service was even better!! Thanks so much for all of your help. We had a fabulous time because of you!!!!!
Tripster Response: Misty, thank you so much for the review. We are delighted to have had a part in making your trip fabulous! We can't wait to help you plan your next getaway!
6/14/2021 Ticket Purchase
convenience of ordering tickets on line
6/13/2021 Ticket Purchase
User friendly website and great prices.
6/13/2021 Ticket Purchase
would recommend, easy transaction. all i bought was tickets though.
6/13/2021 Ticket Purchase
great job!
6/12/2021 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The experience with selection until payment, everything is very user friendly.
6/12/2021 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use also offer cancellation if needed
6/12/2021 Ticket Purchase
Reservation has not been confirmed for over 12 hours now. Website will not let me cancel reservation as well. No one answer customer service line.
Tripster Response: Thank you for reaching out, we do deeply apologize for this! The availability of tickets is managed by our partners and they alerted us of this error when your booking was made. The inventory has since been updated by the partner. In part, this was also a result of tickets selling very quickly due to demand. Again, we sincerely apologize for the trouble you had getting through to a customer service rep and hope to see you traveling in the future.
6/11/2021 Ticket Purchase
Quick, easy, and a great deal! We are heading to Williamsburg Virginia for vacation and bought tickets to Colonial Williamsburg, Busch Gardens, and Water Country USA all for about $100 per person. A pretty great deal for 3 parks!

Click here to see all our reviews.