Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
11/20/2019 Ticket Purchase
The was excellent. Very easy to get the tickets and good selections.
11/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
She was very knowledgable and friendly. Also very professional. I would reccomnend Tripster to others
11/19/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy to use.
11/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
They have all the information about all the shows. That is a great service. Their web site is very easy to navigate.
11/19/2019 Ticket Purchase
I would recommend them to our friends
11/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
Couldn't get through on the phone so purchased on line which was user friendly just somewhat time intensive to get 8 tickets.
11/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
No problem except I didn’t receive the seat numbers. Even after the sale no numbers. And no way to get them until I show up at concert. Won’t buy again from this site.
Tripster Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are an online reservation that offers many different shows in the Myrtle Beach area. When tickets are purchased on our site you're guaranteed the best available seats at the time of purchase, however, we do not assign the seats the theater will. You may contact our customer service department at 1-800-590-8125 24 hours after booking and we will be happy to request your seat locations. We hope you enjoy your visit to the beach!
11/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
Everything was good but was a little confused about waiting for my e-ticket. Could have been I bought on Sunday and confirmation was delayed till Monday. Got e-ticket now so everything is OK.
11/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
The reservation process was easy. We ordered tickets to Biltmore and we received an e mail. It said the tickets were being processed. I didn't realize it would take over 24 hours. It would have been nice to receive the window for delivery.
11/18/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very experienced associate. Extremely professional, helpful, and friendly.
11/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
Awesome price on tickets!!!
11/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
Unclear purchase, wrong date, no refund, no solution
Tripster Response: Thank you for your response. After reviewing your account, we are showing you booked Biltmore Estate tickets for a Any Daytime ticket. Biltmore has a very strict no cancellation policy. The tickets that you purchased are not date or time specific and are valid up to 1/5/2020; however, reservations are required for Biltmore House entry. Once you've selected a date you are to contact Biltmore to set up your entry time. If we may be of further assistance please feel free to contact our customer service department at 1-800-590-8125 as we are available until 7pm CST daily.
11/18/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Convenient and fairly easy
11/18/2019 Ticket Purchase
Saved me about $20 plus on bundle was easy online checking out
11/17/2019 Ticket Purchase
The experience with tripster was excellent. The purchase was made with ease. We were disappointed that they did not offer a discount for the audio option for the tour. We called and booked our tour reservation at the Biltmore with our discounted tripster vouchers for December 7th.. We have not had the opportunity to use the tickets yet so we pray that all goes well when we get to the ticket counter in North Carolina.
11/16/2019 Ticket Purchase
Called back and tipste was able to set up my time to arrive for my tour
11/16/2019 Ticket Purchase
They sent the venue the wrong dates for the shoe I bought tickets to. Fortunately my email confirmation had the right dates so I was able to get in but had to take whatever seat was available by the time the show started so they we not good seats opposed to the ones I initially thought I had in the center of the 3rd row.
Tripster Response: Thank you for your feedback. After reviewing your account, we are showing you placed the reservation online for November 21st at 8pm and that is what we provided to the venue. We did contact the theater and they confirmed the reservation was only changed once the tickets were picked up. Please feel free to contact our customer service department at 1-800-590-8125 as we are available until 7pm CST daily.
11/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
Fast, clear, courteous. Answered all questions fully. I would buy from them again and would recommend to anyone.
11/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
The discount for the Biltmore Estate Tickets were the lowest that we discovered.
11/15/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
They made everything so easy to plan our parents 50th anniversary from the beautiful king size room accommodation to the timed out perfect itinerary of the shows and dinner once we were happy with that it was just a few simple steps to the secure payment method and emailed tickets and reservations were received immediately we will be using Tripster again and again!!

Click here to see all our reviews.