Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
4/19/2021 Ticket Purchase
hbghiygugiyogygyigoygiygiyg8gtytygtiygt8otiygtiygtiygtigtiy
4/19/2021 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use and would recommend to a friend.
4/18/2021 Ticket Purchase
I ordered tickets and canceled within 12 hours and no customer service and no answer. Also emailed and no response
Tripster Response: Kasey, thank you for the feedback and review. I apologize, we are available limited hours due to Covid. I see in your account that the tickets are open dated and able to be redeemed for one visit until 12/31/21.
4/17/2021 Ticket Purchase
Credit card charged immediately, tickets still "pending" 6 hours later!
Tripster Response: Thank you for the feedback and review. We apologize the tickets did not promptly generate. I see in your account that customer service did cancel the initial tickets and generate new tickets on 4/18/21. Thanks for booking with Tripster, have the best time on your trip!
4/17/2021 Ticket Purchase
Would have been a five but web site was not working right, took about two hours to get four shows.
Tripster Response: Thank you for the review and feedback! So sorry the website wasn't working properly for your transaction. Our goal is to always offer the best deals and service as well as an easy booking experience. Thanks for using Tripster to plan your trip, have a blast at the shows!
4/17/2021 Ticket Purchase
I would have given you five stars, but I did not receive the ticket voucher and had to call back four days later. After that phone call, I received the ticket voucher within minutes. All your reps were pleasant on the phone and very helpful.
Tripster Response: Thank you for the review and feedback. We apologize for any delay in receiving your voucher. Thank you for calling us and allowing us to help. Enjoy the show!
4/16/2021 Ticket Purchase
It took my money but haven't gave me my tickets yet other than that it was ok
Tripster Response: Thanks for the review. I see in your account that the tickets should be in your email. Please give us a call at 1-800-590-0155 if they have not yet generated. Thank you for booking with Tripster, enjoy the show!
4/16/2021 Hotel Booking
The site us easy to navigate, with lots of options for planning a trip.
Tripster Response: Warren, thanks for the review! We are so glad you found the website easy to use. We have thousands of things to do in over 30 destinations when it's time to plan your next trip. Cheers!
4/16/2021 Ticket Purchase
Awesome experience and great deals especially when you have a family and have to pay for everyone will definitely do it again when I come back to Florida. Great service and web site.
Tripster Response: Alfredo, thank you for the review! If you're planning a family vacation or a trip for one, we always strive to provide the best deals and service. Enjoy the Sunshine State!
4/15/2021 Ticket Purchase
Handled everything quickly and correctly with good personality.
Tripster Response: Thank you for the review! We love helping our customers plan their trips.
4/15/2021 Ticket Purchase
I figured this was a good way to get a combo ticket deal on the Titanic Museum and Dollywood, but unfortunately it was not. Once I arrived at my destination I saw that there was a deal to purchase adult tickets for kid’s prices. This would have saved me $30. When I called Tripster to let them know, they informed me there was nothing they could do about it. No refund of the difference or anything! You would think that a company that sells discount attraction tickets would keep up with the latest promos and try to provide its customers the best deals. This is not the case with Tripster. I will not use this service again.
Tripster Response: Melitza, thank you for the review and feedback. Tripster works with our partners to provide a variety of value-based pricing. In some cases, they may choose to run their own promotions and not make those available through other sources. Trust us, we’d like to get all the deals. As to matching the price, we are obligated to pay the price to the partner as they choose to list on our site, unfortunately, we cannot modify that rate.
4/13/2021 Ticket Purchase
Great Experience !
4/13/2021 Ticket Purchase
Not very easy to customize tickets and not really that much cheaper.
Tripster Response: Elizabeth, thank you for the review and feedback. Tripster strives to offer the very best in prices and service. With thousands of things to do in over 30 destinations, we apologize you weren't able to find the deal you were looking for.
4/13/2021 Ticket Purchase
Apparently tipster doesn't reserve actual seat numbers so you. Uy tickets and just get squeezed in wherever they can put you in the theater. :(
Tripster Response: Kim, thank you for the review and feedback. Tripster actually DOES get assigned seats at most venues. For venues that do not have seating connectivity, they still assign a seat in the best available seat(s) at the time of order.
4/12/2021 Ticket Purchase
Made rebooking my trip much less stressful.
Tripster Response: Annie, thank you for the review. Enjoy your upcoming trip!
4/12/2021 Ticket Purchase
Great savings with wristband, easy process, able to skip the line at arrival.
4/11/2021 Ticket Purchase
It was amazing very nice definitely gonna recommend to to the rest of the family will visit again soon ...... beautiful place
4/11/2021 Ticket Purchase
Website was extremely easy to navigate. Can’t wait til my next trip.
Tripster Response: Thank you for the review! Tripster has over 30 destinations to pick from when it's time to plan your next trip.
4/11/2021 Ticket Purchase
First time using Tripster and it was such a smooth experience; will definitely use it again!
Tripster Response: Thank you for the review! We have over 30 destinations to pick from when it's time to plan your next trip. Cheers!
4/11/2021 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
cheap price with guaranteed overall price no surprises. very dependable.
Tripster Response: Rodney, thank you for the review. You can always depend on Tripster for the best travel deals! Enjoy your trip!

Click here to see all our reviews.