Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
5/23/2022 Ticket Purchase
Great savings
5/21/2022 Ticket Purchase
Awesome and a very easy process
5/20/2022 Ticket Purchase
Service is excellent
5/20/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I T was easy for booking
5/19/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy to work with and I needed to change a date and the last was very pleasant and knew her job.
5/19/2022 Ticket Purchase
It was just so easy. They took care of making the reservation and saved me money on my tickets!
5/18/2022 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use and follow the directions. Received my ticket confirmation within minutes and was able to print them off immediately.
5/18/2022 Ticket Purchase
easy to deal with
5/18/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy to pick choices
5/18/2022 Ticket Purchase
Barbie was excellent and patient with me.
5/17/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy trip planning for a large family! Price was less as well!!
5/17/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
she didn't listen to what I had to say.
5/17/2022 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy
5/17/2022 Ticket Purchase
The representative was super nice!!! After answering all of my questions and transactions, she made sure I didn’t need anything else.
5/17/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very user friendly app! Highly recommend!
5/16/2022 Ticket Purchase
Barby was extremely helpful in removing one of our adult dinners and refunding the ticket price. Very pleasant and easy to wrk with.
5/16/2022 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to navigate and understand!
Tripster Response: We are glad to hear our site was easy to understand! Enjoy your visit to Hershey's Chocolate World!
5/15/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very clear site and choices which bundled up to give unbeatable deals
5/15/2022 Ticket Purchase
Fast and simple. Printed tickets or electronic tickets either way you want them.
Tripster Response: We love the electronic tickets too!!! We hope you enjoy your visit to the theme parks in June!
5/13/2022 Ticket Purchase
We looked online for Sea World deals for Tickets and was able to get better deals with Tripster than on Sea World website. Using the ticket was hassle free, Sea World personnel scammed the ticket from our cell phone.
Tripster Response: Glad to hear we could offer the better deals!! Hassle free is the way to go!

Click here to see all our reviews.