Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
9/16/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
i SUGGEST TO PRINT IN BIG LETTERS THAT IF THE PAYMENT IS MADE IN AN OTHER CURRENCY, THERE WILL BE LONG AND NOT HELPFUL EMAILS FOR 2 WEEKS AND THEN THEY WILL SAY, OK THANKS!
Tripster Response: Thank you for your feedback. After reviewing your account, your order was flagged for security reasons. As an added security measure to protect your purchase, we requested further verification. Your order was completed and processed as soon as we received the verification. We hope you enjoy LegoLand.
9/16/2019 Ticket Purchase
I got our Disney Park Tickets. Triplett has the best price. I shopped around. You don’t get your tickets till you get to Disney and the new way they do the fast pace you won’t be able to get your fast pace tickets 30 days before your vacation so if your going during the busy seasons you may not get fast pass tickets you want. Some were sold out for us. But we visited the park during off season so we still were able to get on all the rides at not too long of a wait.
9/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very happy with Tripster. I made an error on number of tickets for one of the shows we picked and Tripster contacted me and asked if the number of tickets was correct which it wasn't so I ordered another ticket. They were very helpful in changing a show for me also.
9/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
We would highly recommend, Tripster. We are very satisfied with our purchasing experience with them.
9/14/2019 Ticket Purchase
It was good for my first time using Tripster!
9/14/2019 Ticket Purchase
Ticket price was the best. Also seats were the best.
9/13/2019 Ticket Purchase
It was very easy. Would have preferred knowing where I will be sitting but glad to have a break on the price.
9/13/2019 Ticket Purchase
I think your service was great. I got the best possible price for the show our family wanted to go to.
9/13/2019 Ticket Purchase
Best prices that I found. The customer service was a great experience. I would recommend tipster to everyone.
9/13/2019 Ticket Purchase
My order was handled with ease with no problems..
9/13/2019 Ticket Purchase
I like the idea that I already have my tickets or vouchers in hand and don't have to find your business to pick them up when we get to Branson.
9/12/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy, fast way to find things to do and get tickets
9/12/2019 Ticket Purchase
Things went really smooth and i would recommend them to others.
9/12/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I recommend this company. I have always had good service from them and I will buy from them again
9/12/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use,, website is user friendly.
9/12/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use, great savings, better than travel club prices.
9/12/2019 Ticket Purchase
Great job, fast and easy.
9/12/2019 Ticket Purchase
Always had no problems with reservations with Reserve Branson, an now the same results with Tripster.
9/12/2019 Ticket Purchase
Ease of booking/
9/12/2019 Ticket Purchase
Helped me correct an error easily.

Click here to see all our reviews.