Broadway at the Beach Fireworks Schedule
[ Special Events & Festivals ]

Broadway at the Beach Fireworks Schedule

Broadway at the Beach is the premier entertainment complex in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. Top attractions including Ripley’s Aquarium of Myrtle Beach and Broadway Grand Prix call Broadway at the Beach home. Along with entertainment, shopping and dining, Broadway at the Beach also hosts special events all year long¬†including fireworks shows, sponsored by Helicopter Adventures.

What to Expect at Broadway at the Beach Fireworks

If you intend to go to Broadway at the Beach for one of the many fireworks shows, keep these tips in mind.
Arrive on Time
The fireworks shows are a popular event at Broadway at the Beach, so you’ll want to be outside on time!
Know the Broadway at the Beach Fireworks Schedule
The last thing you want is to expect a fireworks display on a day it’s not scheduled. Be sure to check the Broadway at the Beach fireworks schedule below to plan your visit.
Head to Lake Broadway
The fireworks are launched over Lake Broadway, so be sure to secure a prime viewing spot before the show.
Broadway at the Beach Fireworks Schedule

Broadway at the Beach Fireworks Schedule

Check the Broadway at the Beach Fireworks Schedule to see if a dazzling show is planned during your Myrtle Beach vacation:
  • Tuesday, June 5 at 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 12 at 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 19 at 10:00 pm
  • Friday, June 22 at 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 26 at 10:00 pm
  • Friday, June 29 at 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 3 at 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 4 at 10:00 pm
  • Friday, July 6 at 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 10 at 10:00 pm
  • Friday, July 13 at 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 17 at 10:00 pm
  • Friday, July 20 at 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 24 at 10:00 pm
  • Friday, July 27 at 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 31 at 10:00 pm
  • Friday, August 3 at 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, August 7 at 10:00 pm
  • Friday, August 10 at 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 10:00 pm
  • Friday, August 17 at 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, August 21 at 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, August 28 at 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, September 2 at 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 24 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 1 at 8:00 pm
  • Monday, December 31 at 8:00 pm

Does the Broadway at the Beach fireworks schedule also line up with your trip to Myrtle Beach? If so, grab your seats and get ready for an epic night in Myrtle Beach!

Tags: , ,